Board of Trustees

Mr. Paul Kelly ’83

De La Salle High School President

Mr. Thomas Eppling ’75

Board Chair; Secretary

Mr. John Fox


Mr. Allen Borne ’77

Br. Gale Condit, FSC

Mr. Paul Flower ’63

Ms. Katrina Harper ’94

Ms. Caroline Huber ’99

Mr. John Peter Laborde, Jr. ’73

Br. Edmond Larouche, FSC

Mr. Joey Scaffidi

Mr. Lincoln Snyder

Dr. Jeffrey Vitter ’73


  • Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Follow Us



De La Salle High School operates under a non-discriminatory policy which admits students of any race to all rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at this school, and further meaning, specifically but not exclusively, a policy of making no discrimination on the basis of race in administration of education policies, application for admission, or scholarship and loan program and athletic and extracurricular programs.