Congratulations to the 2014-2015 Homecoming Court


Congratulations to the 2014-2015 Homecoming Court

Back row:
Principal, Dr. Myles Seghers, Farhan Mohiuddin, Nick Chelchowski, Gil Clement Anfone, Justin Fleming, Jordan Fleming, Darrel Francis, III, Nick Fraizer, Jacob Lavarine, Darryl Coulon, Cole Lewis, Marquez Williams, Victor Gaines, Kaleb Harmon, Andrew Kimbro and President Mr. Michael Gulliot.
Front Row:
Chloe Scioneaux (8th), Raquel Nunez (9th), Alexis Bonura (9th), Chloe Rihner (10th), Mallory Hefner (11th), Madeline Salmon (12th), Sedona Essert (12th), Gabrielle Fontenelle (12th), Emily Martin (12th), Joi Johnson (11th), Madison Schumacher (10th), Taylor Edwards (8th) , Halli Taylor (8th), Rebecca LaCour (8th).


  • Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Follow Us



De La Salle High School operates under a non-discriminatory policy which admits students of any race to all rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at this school, and further meaning, specifically but not exclusively, a policy of making no discrimination on the basis of race in administration of education policies, application for admission, or scholarship and loan program and athletic and extracurricular programs.