header-image

Wrestling

Wrestling Team Finishes as State Runners-Up at LHSAA
(click here)

http://www.delasallenola.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/02/wrestling-state-runners-up-300x193.jpeg

2013-14 Wrestling Schedule

  • DayDateOpponentSiteTime
  • Saturday November 9 Mandeville Open Mandeville
  • Fri - Sat November 15-16 South Walton Border Wars Fort Walton Beach, FL
  • Fri - Sat November 22-23 Bulldog Duals Fontainebleau
  • Tuesday November 26 Fontainebleau, Hahnville, Desterhan Fontainebleau
  • Wednesday December 4 Holy Rosary & East Jefferson Holy Rosary
  • Fri - Sat December 6-7 Trygg Tournament Grace King
  • Tuesday December 10 Archbishop Shaw De La Salle
  • Saturday December 14 Jefferson Invitational Thomas Jefferson
  • Saturday December 21 District Tournament Thomas Jefferson
  • Fri - Sat December 27-28 Deep South Bayou Duals Baton Rouge
  • Saturday January 4 Central Duals Central
  • Wednesday January 8 Pearl River & Riverdale De La Salle
  • Fri - Sat January 10-11 Lone Star Duals Dallas, TX
  • Wednesday January 15 Thomas Jefferson Thomas Jefferson
  • Fri - Sat January 17-18 Louisiana Classic Cap. Elite
  • Wednesday January 22 Grace King De La Salle
  • Fri - Sat January 24-25 City Championships Holy Cross
  • Fri - Sat Jan 31 - Feb 1 Ken Cole Comeaux
  • Wednesday February 5 Hahnville De La Salle
  • Saturday February 8 St. Paul's Invitational St. Paul
  • Wednesday February 12 Brother Martin De La Salle
  • Fri - Sat February 21-22 LHSAA State Meet Pontchartrain Center
Home Games in Bold  |  * Denotes District Game
bg