header-image

Volleyball

 

2013-2014 De La Salle Lady Cavaliers Volleyball Schedule

  • DayDateOpponentSiteTime
  • Tuesday August 20 Haynes Academy (Varsity Scrimmage) Haynes Academy 4:00 PM
  • Thursday August 22 Salmen (Varsity Scrimmage) De La Salle 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday August 28 Sacred Heart (JV Jamboree) Sacred Heart 4:00 PM
  • Thursday August 29 Sacred Heart (Varsity Jamboree) Sacred Heart 4:30 PM
  • Tuesday September 3 Belle Chasse Belle Chasse L
  • Fri. - Sat. September 6-7 McGill - Toolen Tournament Mobile, AL
  • Tuesday September 10 Destrehan De La Salle L
  • Thursday September 12 Archbishop Hannan De La Salle L
  • Monday September 16 Isidore Newman Isisdore Newman L
  • Tuesday September 17 Hahnville De La Salle W
  • Wednesday September 18 Haynes Academy De La Salle W
  • Fri. - Sat. September 20-21 Catholic League Tournament Ursuline Academy
  • Monday September 23 St. Martin's Episcopal De La Salle W
  • Tuesday September 24 St. Charles Catholic St. Charles Catholic W
  • Thursday September 26 Sacred Heart De La Salle L
  • Tuesday October 1 Thomas Jefferson De La Salle W
  • Wednesday October 2 Ecole Classique Ecole Classique W
  • Thursday October 3 South Lafourche De La Salle W
  • Monday October 7 Edna Karr De La Salle W
  • Tuesday October 8 Ben Franklin Ben Franklin L
  • Thursday October 10 Lusher Charter* Lusher Charter W
  • Fri. - Sat. October 11-12 Country Day Tournament Country Day
  • Tuesday October 15 Eleanor McMain* TBA W
  • Thursday October 17 Ursuline Academy* De La Salle L
  • Tuesday October 22 Lusher Charter * De La Salle W
  • Thursday October 24 Eleanor McMain* De La Salle W
  • Fri. - Sat. October 25-26 Dunham Tournament Baton Rouge, LA TBA
  • Tuesday October 29 Ursuline Academy* Ursuline Academy L
  • Thursday November 7 Bi-District Playoffs TBA TBA
  • Monday November 11 Regional Playoffs TBA TBA
  • Thursday November 14 Quarterfinal Playoffs Pontchartrain Center TBA
  • Friday November 15 Semifinal Playoffs Pontchartrain Center TBA
  • Saturday November 16 State Championship Pontchartrain Center TBA
Home Games in Bold  |  * Denotes District Game
bg