header-image

Girls Soccer

Girls Soccer Schedule

  • DayDateOpponentSiteTime
  • Mon Nov 16 Fisher Fisher 4:30pm
  • Mon Nov 30 Riverdale* Jefferson playground 4:00pm
  • Wed Dec 2 Helen Cox* Pan American 5:00pm
  • Mon Dec 7 Landry Walker* La Salle Park 4:00pm
  • Fri Dec 4 FIsher La Salle Park 4:00pm
  • Wed Dec 9 East Jefferson* TBD 4:00pm
  • Tue Dec 15 West Jefferson* La Salle Park 4:00pm
  • Fri Dec 18 AOL* TBD 4:00pm
  • Wed Jan 6 Edna Karr* Norman Playground 4:00pm
  • Fri Jan 8 Helen Cox* TBD 5:00pm
  • Mon Jan 11 Riverdale* La Salle Park 4:00pm
  • Wed Jan 13 Landry Walker* TBD 4:00pm
  • Wed Jan 20 East Jefferson* La Salle Park 4:00pm
  • Fri Jan 22 West Jefferson * TBD 5:00pm
  • Tue Jan 26 Edna Karr* La Salle Park 4:00PM
  • Tue Jan 28 AOL * La Salle Park 4:00Pm
Home Games in Bold  |  * Denotes District Game
bg