header-image

Girls Soccer

2013-14 Girls Soccer Schedule

  • DayDateOpponentSiteTime
  • Monday November 18 Fisher Fisher L
  • Friday November 22 Chalmette Chalmette L
  • Monday December 2 Fisher LaSalle Park L
  • Wednesday December 4 Ecole Classique Ecole Classique W
  • Monday December 9 Riverdale* Pan American L
  • Friday December 13 Belle Chasse* Tad Gormley L
  • Thursday December 19 Thomas Jefferson LaSalle Park L
  • Tuesday January 7 East Jefferson* LaSalle Park L
  • Friday January 10 Landry / Walker* LaSalle Park W
  • Tuesday January 14 Ben Franklin* Ben Franklin L
  • Friday January 17 Riverdale* Jefferson Plgd. L
  • Tuesday January 21 Belle Chasse* Belle Chasse L
  • Friday January 24 East Jefferson* Joe Yenni L
  • Tuesday January 28 Landry / Walker* LaSalle Park Canceled
  • Thursday January 30 Ben Franklin* LaSalle Park L
Home Games in Bold  |  * Denotes District Game
bg