header-image

Girls Basketball

Girls Basketball Schedule

  • DayDateOpponentSiteTime
  • TBD TBD J.S. Clark (Scrimmage) J.S. Clark TBD
  • Saturday November 14 Chalmette (Jamboree) Chalmette 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday November 24 Grace King De La Salle 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday December 1 Central Lafourche De La Salle 5:30pm
  • Thurs-Sat December 3-5 2nd Annual Lasallian Invitational De La Salle TBD
  • Tuesday December 8 Benjamin Franklin Ben Franklin 5:00 PM
  • Friday December 11 Saint Mary's Dominican Saint Mary's Dominican 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday December 15 Albany De La Salle 5:00 PM
  • Friday December 18 Baker De La Salle 5:00 PM
  • Monday December 21 Pope John Paul II Pope John Paul II TBD
  • Mon-Wed December 28-30 Haynes Academy Tournament Haynes Academy TBD
  • Tuesday January 5 St. Charles Catholic De La Salle 6:00 PM
  • Thurs-Sat January 7-9 Allstate Sugar Bowl Classic Alario Center TBD
  • Tuesday January 12 Lutcher* De La Salle TBD
  • Friday January 15 St. Katharine Drexel* De La Salle TBD
  • Tuesday January 19 Lusher Charter* Lusher Charter TBD
  • Friday January 22 Eleanor McMain* TBD TBD
  • Tuesday January 26 St. James* St. James 6pm
  • Friday January 29 Lutcher* Lutcher TBD
  • Tuesday February 2 St. Katharine Drexel* St. Katharine Drexel TBD
  • Friday February 5 Lusher Charter* DLS TBD
  • Monday February 8 McMain* DLS 12:00 PM
  • Friday February 12 St. james* DLS TBD
  • Saturday February 13 District Playoff TBA TBA
  • Thursday February 18 Bi-District Playoff TBA TBA
  • Monday February 22 Regional Playoff TBA TBA
  • Thursday February 25 Quarterfinals TBA TBA
  • Mon-Wed March 1-3 Semifinals SLU Hammond, LA
  • Thurs-Fri March 4-5 State Championship SLU Hammond, LA
Home Games in Bold  |  * Denotes District Game
bg