header-image

Girls Basketball

2013-2014 De La Salle Girls Basketball Schedule

  • DayDateOpponentSiteTime
  • Thurs - Sat November 21-23 Thomas Jefferson Tournament Thomas Jefferson
  • Thursday November 21 Chalmette Thomas Jefferson L
  • Friday November 22 Central Lafourche Thomas Jefferson L
  • Saturday November 23 Mount Carmel Thomas Jefferson L
  • Thurs - Sat December 5-7 St. Martin's Tournament St. Martin's
  • Thursday December 5 East Jefferson (St. Martin's Tourney) St. Martin's L
  • Friday December 6 St. Amant (St. Martin's Tourney) St. Martin's L
  • Saturday December 7 Fontainebleau (St. Martin's Tourney) St. Martin's L
  • Wednesday December 11 Thomas Jefferson De La Salle L
  • Saturday December 14 McGill-Toolen (AL) De La Salle L
  • Thursday December 19 John Curtis Christian* De La Salle L
  • Friday December 27 Ursuline Academy Ursuline Academy W
  • Thursday January 2 Louise McGehee* De La Salle W
  • Monday January 6 Lusher Charter* Lusher Charter W
  • Thursday January 9 Academy of the Sacred Heart* ASH W
  • Monday January 13 Eleanor McMain* McDonogh 35 L
  • Thursday January 16 St. Charles Catholic* De La Salle W
  • Monday January 20 St. Katherine Drexel Prep* De La Salle L
  • Thursday January 23 John Curtis Christian* John Curtis L
  • Monday January 27 Louise McGehee* Louise McGehee W
  • Friday January 31 ED White Cathoilic ED White L
  • Saturday February 1 Lusher Charter* De La Salle L
  • Tuesday February 4 Academy of the Sacred Heart* De La Salle W
  • Thursday February 6 Eleanor McMain* De La Salle W
  • Tuesday February 11 St. Charles Catholic* St. Charles Catholic W
  • Thursday February 13 St. Katherine Drexel Prep* St. Katherine Drexel L
Home Games in Bold  |  * Denotes District Game
bg