header-image

Boys Soccer

2013-14 Boys Soccer Schedule

  • DayDateOpponentSiteTime
  • Tuesday November 19 Chalmette Chalmette L
  • Saturday November 23 Piney Woods Tournament CYSA
  • Saturday November 23 Archbishop Hannan CYSA W
  • Saturday November 23 Slidell CYSA L
  • Monday November 25 Pope John Paul II Pope John Paul II L
  • Tuesday November 26 Redemptorist Redemptorist W
  • Tuesday December 3 Lutcher Pan American L
  • Fri - Sat December 6-7 Copa Acadiana Lafayette
  • Friday December 6 St. Martin's Lafayette L
  • Saturday December 7 Rapides Lafayette L
  • Saturday December 7 Westminster Christian Lafayette L
  • Monday December 9 Riverdale* Pan American L
  • Friday December 13 Belle Chasse* Tad Gormley L
  • Tuesday December 17 Lusher Charter Lusher Charter L
  • Fri - Sat December 20-21 LA Showcase of Soccer Lake Charles TBA
  • Friday December 27 Vandebilt Catholic Pan American L
  • Monday December 30 Neville Alexandria L
  • Tuesday January 7 East Jefferson* Pan American L
  • Friday January 10 Landry / Walker* LaSalle Park W
  • Saturday January 18 Ben Franklin* Ben Franklin L
  • Thursday January 16 Riverdale* Jefferson Plgd. L
  • Tuesday January 21 Belle Chasse* Belle Chasse L
  • Friday January 24 East Jefferson* Joe Yenni L
  • Friday January 31 Ben Franklin* Pan American L
  • Monday February 3 Westgate Pan American L
Home Games in Bold  |  * Denotes District Game
bg