header-image

Boys Soccer

2013-14 Boys Soccer Schedule

  • DayDateOpponentSiteTime
  • Wed. 11/19/2014 Terrebonne Terrebonne 5pm
  • Sat. 11/22/2014 Piney Woods Tournament Covington CYSA All Day
  • Tue. 11/25/2014 -- Tad Gormley 6pm
  • Sat. 11/29/2014 Hannan Hannan H.S 1pm
  • Mon. 12/1/2014 Lutcher LHS 6pm
  • Tue. 12/2/2014 Slidell SHS 7pm
  • Sat. 12/5/2014 Copa Acadiana Tournament Lafayette Moore Park All Day
  • Tue. 12/9/2014 Ben Franklin BFHS 3:30pm
  • Fri 12/19/2014 Walker Landry TBA TBA
  • Fri 12/19/2014 Louisiana Showcase Lake Charles Lake Charles All Day
  • Sat 12/20/2014 Louisiana Showcase Lake Charles Lake Charles All Day
  • Sat 12/29/2014 Covington CYSA 12:30pm
  • Fri 1/2/2015 NOMA TBA TBA
  • Sat 1/2/2015 St.Martins SMHS 1pm
  • Tue 1/6/2015 East Jefferson Tad Gormley 6pm
  • Fri 1/9/2015 Belle Chase Pan American 6pm
  • Tue 1/13/2015 Riverdale Pan American 6pm
  • Fri 1/16/2015 Ben Franklin Tad Gormley 6pm
  • Tue 1/20/2015 Walker-Landry Tad Gormley 6pm
  • Fri 1/23/2015 Belle Chase BCHS TBA
  • Sat 1/26/2015 East Jefferson Joe Yenni Stadium 6pm
  • Thurs 1/29/2015 Hannan Pan American 6pm
  • Fri 1/30/2015 Riverdale Jefferson Playground 3:30pm
Home Games in Bold  |  * Denotes District Game
bg