header-image

Boys Basketball

Boys Basketball Schedule

  • DayDateOpponentSiteTime
  • Friday Nov 20 Salmen DLS (JV,V) 5pm
  • Tue Nov 24 Destrehan Destrehan (JV,V) 6pm
  • Sat Nov 28 St. Paul's St. Paul's (FR,JV,V) 3pm
  • Wed-Sat Dec 2-5 CYO Tourney TBA (V) TBA
  • Tue-Sat Dec 8-11 Newman Tourney Newman (V) TBA
  • Tue Dec 15 John Curtis DLS (JV,V) 6pm
  • Fri-Mon Dec 18-21 Country Day Tourney Country Day (V) TBA
  • Mon-Wed Dec 28-30 Ed White Tourney Ed White (V) TBA
  • Sat Jan 1 Runnels DLS (JV,V) 3:00pm
  • Tue Jan 5 Jesuit Jesuit (FR,JV,V) 4:30pm
  • Fri Jan 8 St. Thomas Aquinas DLS (JV,V) 5pm
  • Tue Jan 12 Higgins DLS (JV,V) 5:30pm
  • Fri Jan 15 Country Day DLS (JV,V) 6pm
  • Tue Jan 19 Lusher Lusher (JV,V) 5pm
  • Fri Jan 22 McMain McMain (V) 6pm
  • Tue Jan 26 St. James St. James (JV,V) 6pm
  • Fri Jan 29 Lutcher Lutcher (JV,V) 6pm
  • Fri Feb 5 Lusher DLS (JV,V) 4pm
  • Mon Feb 8 McMain DLS (V) 1pm
  • Fri Feb 12 St. James DLS (V,JV) 6pm
  • Tue Feb 16 Lutcher DLS (JV,V) 6pm
  • Fri Feb 19 District Playoff District Playoff TBA
Home Games in Bold  |  * Denotes District Game
bg