Annissa B. Moses, and Travis L. Cummings Awarded Provincials Lasallian Award

Except taken from
“The District of New Orleans – Santa Fe has announced the recipients of the Provincial’s Lasallian Award for the 2012 – 2013 school year.  This award is given in the name of the Provincial, Brother Timothy Coldwell, FSC, on behalf of the Province as a sign that all of the members of the District are engaged in the ministry of Christian education “together and by association.”  It recognizes the graduating students in each NO-SF school that have best demonstrated qualities of achievement, character, and Christian service throughout their school careers. ”


The 2012-2013 Provincials Lasallian Award for De La Salle High School was awarded to Annissa Moses, and Travis Cummings of the graduating class of 2013.



  • Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Follow Us



De La Salle High School operates under a non-discriminatory policy which admits students of any race to all rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at this school, and further meaning, specifically but not exclusively, a policy of making no discrimination on the basis of race in administration of education policies, application for admission, or scholarship and loan program and athletic and extracurricular programs.